emailContact file_downloadDownloads
JP EN

RTS Corporation

HOME > News & Notice > Lectures/ media information > Lectures > WCPEC-8 (8th World Conference on Photovoltaic Energy Conversion) Presentations

WCPEC-8 (8th World Conference on Photovoltaic Energy Conversion)

2022.09.16
Lectures

WCPEC-8 is scheduled to be held in Milan, Italy on Sept 26 ~ 30.  Izumi Kaizuka, Director & Principal Analyst of RTS Corporation will participate as a speaker in the following parallel events.

 

Main Event: WCPEC- 8 (8th World Conference on Photovoltaic Energy Conversion)

Venue: MiCo Milano Convention Centre, Milan, Italy   (on-line streaming available)

Date: September 26 (Mon) ~ 30 (Fri), 2022

 

 Parallel Event: “Industry Summit”    Solar Industry Forum – “PV Logistic and Supply Chain Forum” 

    Date: September 27 (Tue), 2022    Time: 8:30 ~ 10:00 CEST (15:30~17:00 JST (Japan Time))

    Presentation Title: “General Status for the material supply in the PV industry” (title tbc)

 Speaker: Izumi Kaizuka

 

 Parallel Event: “PV Scenarios: now and then (IEA PVPS Task 1)” 

    Date: September 27 (Tue), 2022    Time: 15:15 ~ 16:45 CEST (22:15~23:45 JST (Japan Time))

    Presentation Title: “Current industry status and comparison with Chinese roadmap targets announced over 10 years ago”

 Speaker: Izumi Kaizuka

 

    Parallel Event: “Women Leading PV Research

    Date: September 29 (Thu), 2022    Time: 10:30 ~ 12:00 CEST (17:30~19:00 JST (Japan Time))

    Speaker (Panelist) : Izumi Kaizuka

Please contact us

CONTACT

Please contact us from the inquiry form.